1 رسالة جديدة

▋ عرض المصنع

JBH Medical هي شركة تصنيع أجهزة طبية واسعة النطاق وشاملة. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للقضاء على تلف الكراسي المتحركة للإنسان بمعرفة الميكانيكا والهندسة البشرية. نحن أكثر احترافًا في توفير كرسي متحرك مخصص للمعاقين والمسنين. سنلتزم بالصدق والمسؤولية والابتكار والتفاني ونسعى جاهدين لنكون رائدين في صناعة معدات إعادة التأهيل الصينية المتقدمة ، القائمة على تحسين التكنولوجيا والابتكار ، لتزويد المزيد من المنتجات على مستوى العالم بخدمات طيبة القلب.

يوجد مركزان للإنتاج ، يقع أحدهما في نانجينغ ، والآخر في آنهوي. الطاقة الإنتاجية ومركز الإنتاج الرئيسي هي كما يلي:

اسم المنتج القدرة السنوية مركز الإنتاج
كرسي متحرك كهربائي 30000 مجموعة نانجينغ ، أنهوي
سكوتر التنقل 10000 مجموعة نانجينغ ، أنهوي
كرسي متحرك رياضي 30000 مجموعة انهوى
سرير المستشفى 11000 مجموعة نانجينغ
المريض رافع 15000 مجموعة نانجينغ ، أنهوي
سلامة الحمام 100000 مجموعة انهوى
قناع KN95 300000 قطعة انهوى
قناع يمكن التخلص منه 300000 قطعة انهوى
المصنع_1

مصنع في نانجينغ
يقع في مدينة نانجينغ ، مقاطعة جيانغسو (كرسي متحرك JBH) 12 ، 800 مصنع إنتاج مربع.
مصنع نانجينغ هو مكتبنا الرئيسي ومركز البحث والتطوير. لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الهندسة وفريق المبيعات على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع بجانب خدمة العملاء. لديهموقت سريع الاستجابة وخدمة خدمة ممتازة بعد البيع.

مصنع في Mingguang

تقع في مدينة Mingguang ، مقاطعة Anhui (Uniforce®️) 140 ألف مصنع إنتاج مربع.
نحن نمتلك معمل SGS في هذا المصنع لمنتجات البحث والتطوير الطبية ذات الصلة. إنه أيضًا مركز الإنتاج الرئيسي لـ JBH ، ولدينا أكثر من 100 موظف في هذا المصنع.

مصنع_2

حتى الآن ، منتجات JBH لها سوقها في حوالي 45 دولة ، ولديها خبرة في تصميم وتصنيع المنتجات للعديد من العلامات التجارية المحلية والأجنبية الشهيرة. فازت منتجات JBH بغالبية اعتراف وثقة العملاء ، وأصبحت نجمة معترف بها بشكل عام في العلامات التجارية لأجهزة التمريض لإعادة التأهيل. ستكرس منتجات JBH باستمرار نفسها لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة الدقيقة من قبل فريقها المحترف والإدارة الصارمة والعلمية والمعدات المتطورة. JBH "حرر حياتك"!

▋ Factory Show

JBH Medical is a large-scale and comprehensive medical apparatus manufacturer. We are making every effort to eliminate wheel chair damage to human with knowledge of mechanics and human engineering. We are more professional in providing customized wheelchair for the disabled and aged. We will abide by honesty, responsibility, innovation and dedication and strive to be a leader in Chinese advanced rehabilitation equipment industry, based on technology improvement and innovation, to supply more world-level products with warm-hearted services.

There are two production center, one of them is located in Nanjing, another is in Anhui. The main production Capacity and production center are as follows:

Product Name Annual Capacity Production Center
Electric Wheelchair 30,000 Sets Nanjing, Anhui
Mobility Scooter 10,000 Sets Nanjing, Anhui
Sport Wheelchair 30,000 Sets Anhui
Hospital Bed 11,000 Sets Nanjing
Patient Lifter 15,000 Sets Nanjing, Anhui
Bathroom Safety 100,000 Sets Anhui
KN95 Mask 300,000 Pieces Anhui
Disposable Mask 300,000 Pieces Anhui
factory_1

Factory In Nanjing
Located in Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province (JBH Wheelchair) 12, 800 square Production Plant.
Nanjing factory is our head office and R&D center. We have 20 years of industry experience engineers and sales team 24/7 stand by customer service. They have shortly responsive time and Superior Excellent after-sale service.

Factory In Mingguang

Located in Mingguang City, Anhui Province (Uniforce®️) 140, 000 sq. Production Plant.
We own a SGS lab in this factory to R&D medical related products. It's also the major production center of JBH, we have more than 100 staffs in this factory.

factory_2

Up to now, JBH products have its market in about 45 countries, and has experience in designing and processing products for several famous domestic and foreign brands. JBH products have won the majority of customers′ recognition and trust, and becomes a generally acknowledged star in the rehabilitation nursing apparatus brands. JBH products will consistently dedicate itself to provide customers with high quality products and meticulous service by its professional team, strict and scientific management and advanced equipment. JBH"free your life"!